Early bird gets the worm.

14 05 2011

Hey everyone! So this morning I was up and ready to do something at about 6 am. Thats right, a tad bit early for your sleeping in Saturday! But hey what the heck! I started by doing some cleaning then getting ready. Collin and I headed to Wal Mart to pick up some food, light bulbs, and contact paper (which by the way is my WORST enemy.) We had heard of a yard sale happening so we figured we would stop just to check it out.

These are the treasures that we found:

Treasure #1: We got this lamp for $5!

Treasure #2: We got this end table for $2!! The lady knew Collin and I so I think she gave us a deal! 😉

Treasur#3: I found these yesterday at a yard sale when I went with my cousin. These babies were only $3!

I hope you enjoy the rest of your Saturday and have a fantastic Sunday too! 🙂


Actions

Information

Leave a comment