A Royal Wedding.

29 04 2011

Good morning everyone! It is 5 am here and of course I am up watching the Royal Wedding! Just a few more hours and William & Katie will be saying I do! It is truly a special event and a fairy tale wedding!

Speaking of weddings! Today my mom, aunt, and I are heading out to get some more stuff for my wedding! We are looking to get plates, napkins, cups, and all that good stuff! Yesterday I got treat myself to a facial and let me tell you it was amazing! It was a little over an hour-long and so relaxing, a perfect way to melt the wedding stress away!

Enjoy your day! Only 1 more hour until the wedding begins! 🙂 And only 57 until my fairy tale wedding.

Actions

Information

One response

3 05 2011
blondeviki

Aww the Royal Wedding was lovely 🙂 Less than 2 months to go for you now! I hope everything is coming together nicely!

Leave a Reply

