Time is flying by!

26 04 2011

Hey everyone! I have been one busy lady lately so I feel like I haven’t had much time to do anything! Last night Collin and I went to pick up our kitchen table. It has to be put together but it is adorable! By the way very shortly we will be moving into our apartment?! YIKES! 🙂

I don’t have any pictures up of anything yet, but hopefully soon! So yesterday was exactly 2 months until our wedding so that means its one day closer today, which is exactly 60 days! I am so beyond excited! It is finally almost here.  What made it seem even more realistic is that a package came in the mail, and it was for me! Guess what it was? A wedding present!! How fun! My aunt and uncle in Florida bought us luggage! I was very excited! By the way in about a month Collin and I have almost been engaged for a year! How crazy is that?

So here I am trying to keep sane and gettings things ready to move, planning a wedding, and trying to enjoy everything because it will be over before I know it! Thank you everyone for your ideas, support and just reading what I have to say! It has been one crazy ride! Enjoy your day! 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

