Saving Money! :)

13 04 2011

Okay so I have started the job of clipping coupons and let me tell you it’s actually been very exciting! 🙂 Last night Collin and I went to Rite Aid and Shaws and got some steals so this afternoon I found a few more coupons and picked up some more stuff for close to nothing! 🙂 I headed back to Shaws again and to Target!

$15 bought me all of this good stuff! The water, powerade. and powerbars are for Collin for work. 🙂 The rest are going to stay in bags and be saved for when I have my own place! By the way, this is the best part:

Can’t get the picture to go the right way, but check out those savings! 🙂 I spent $15 and saved $17, go me! Stay dry my friends!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

