Long time no talk!

21 03 2011

Happy Monday everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚ I feel like it has been forever and I have lots of things to fill you in on!

Here we go! Happy belated St. Patrick’s Day! This is how I enjoyed mine:

I made the kids green eggs & they were beyond surprised that they would still taste the same. Skye actually made me pinky promise her they would still taste like eggs! Gave me a chuckle! ๐Ÿ™‚

Friday, there was no school here so I took the kids to Coco Keysย an indoor water park! It sure was a blast! ๐Ÿ™‚

Saturday, my mom and I hit the roads and went shopping! We ended up with some awesome purchases. We bought ink for my printer so I could finally reprint out all of the invitations, thank you cards for my shower (whenever that is!), we got these cute little bags for favors (m&ms) and stamps for the bags, a glass vase with a cover to do unity sand as part of the ceremony (we are going to use two masons jars to pour the sand into the vase) a glass jug that dispenser drinks one which will have iced tea and another that will have water (we only found 1 so we are still looking for another).ย I think that might be it…6 hours later I was beat! We also got to make 2 stops at antique stores to find some neat decorations for the wedding! ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope wherever you might be it’s not snowing like it is here! I am ready for spring and the warmth!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

