96 more days….

21 03 2011

The fact that there is now less than a 100 days left until our wedding scares me how fast it is going to go by!I have been getting things done left and right so it does feel good to cross things off the list. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Saturday after shopping I came home jumped into some warm jammies and started working on the invitations. I got all of the paper cut out, printed, stamped, and put together! PHEW! Took me 2 1/2 hours but feels good that now I can send those suckers out! Also, I got all of the addresses Iย  needed!

100+ pieces of paper all cut out and ready to be printed!

Today I started working on little signs or labels you could call them for drinks and the reserved table.

I am planning on punching holes in the two top corners and string some ribbon in the holes! ๐Ÿ™‚

I made this with old scrabble pieces and had seen this on someones wedding blog when the planning first began!

I made up this little saying to go next to it also with pieces of paper ๐Ÿ™‚

We also made a down payment on our honeymoon! That means everything is booked and I am so ready to go! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thats about it! Planning on sending out invitations by Friday! Have a wonderful day and rock on! ๐Ÿ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

