Running Around

15 03 2011

Hey there! Hope everyone is having a fantastic day! 🙂 I am loving that it stays lighter for so much longer now and because I get out of work around 6/6:30 it’s usually pitch dark out. So yesterday I grabbed my sneaks and went for a run because it was still light out and it was wonderful! It was 1.75 miles and it consisted of hills (up & down) and myself running & walking. I know just under 2 miles doesn’t seem a lot but since I have not been working out in ages I figured I would start easy and so I wouldn’t have to call Collin to come pick me up! 😉 I have to say I am proud of myself, but am thinking if I keep up the running I will need to get an iPod! 🙂

I am thinking this would be perfect for running around! 🙂

So far, nothing new on wedding details. My #1 thing I need to get done is finishing up those invitations! Before we had heard the news we couldn’t get married at the apple orchard, my dumb self had already made up the invitations. BUT good news they were easy to make and took me and Collin about 2 hours to put them all together! I just need to get some more ink for my printer, I have enough black but it wont print anything out if its low on color.

Well that’s it for today! Enjoy your day everyone keep smiling and rock on! 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

