Another Box :)

17 02 2011

It’s a beautiful day in NH! As you might of thought they came in!! My wedding invitations that is! I am so glad that they came in before I was gone in SC because I would have been bummed if I couldn’t see them right away..Take a peak!

This was on the box and I thought it was adorable:

Opening:

Here they are!:

I am so excited! Now we just have to get card stock and some clasps to put everything together! And tomorrow I am heading south! Not sure how much I will be on here so see ya later! 🙂 Also, share my blog with a friend I would love more people to share their thoughts!

Actions

Information

One response

19 02 2011
blondeviki

They’re wonderful! It must be so exciting to finally have them for real 🙂

The message on the outside of the box is so cute – I wouldn’t want to throw it away!

Leave a Reply

