An orange box

16 02 2011

I have never been so excited to pull into my driveway to see an orange box waiting for me at my front door! My guest book has come in!!!! 🙂 It’s absolutely beautiful and perfect! I could just look at it over and over again…Okay, so its a 20 page book that is filled with our engagement pictures and has room around the pictures for people to sign. Any ideas on what type of pens to use that wont smudge? I think I had heard that Sharpie has pens that work really well.

This is my little surprise I found at my front door:

Opening it up:

So I am not going to show any pictures of the guest book! I gotta keep some things a surprise for my wedding ;). BUT tomorrow my invitations are supposed to be coming in!! YIKES. OH and there are only 129 days left until the wedding, and I am beyond excited :). Rock on!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

